1. Copilot 答案

    Is Smirnoff Ice Gluten Free? Let's Find Out. - Nothing …

    • Smirnoff is a famous British vodka brand owned by Diageo. The company first began producing liquor in Moscow, and currently, they distribute the malted drink to 130 countries. The lemon-lime is the brand’s origina… 展开

    Is Smirnoff Gluten free?

    Smirnoff is not vodka but is mainly a brewed beverage. It is a malt drink from the Smirnoff Brand, and sadly it is not gluten free. Smirnoff Ice is mainly made from wheat or barley, and as we all know, wheat or barley contain… 展开

    Smirnoff Ice Flavor List

    Smirnoff Ice has multiple flavors to pick from. In the list below, you will learn about each and every flavor. Additionally, we have mentioned the ingredient list and nutritional facts of the three most loved flavors of Smirno… 展开

    Gluten Free Alternative to Smirnoff Ice

    There are some gluten free alternatives to Smirnoff Ice, so gluten sensitive people, here are something for you as well. These drinks provide the same taste as Smirnoff Ice, but they don’t have malt, hence are completely safe f… 展开

    Is Smirnoff Ice Good For Health?

    Smirnoff Ice contains a large quantity of sugar and carbs, which is clearly not healthy for everyday consumption. If you make drinking Smirnoff Ice a habit, it may lead to obesity or excessive weight gain. As per American He… 展开

     
  1. 某些结果已被删除